Vogue; I tell thee…

I have decided after seeing such beautiful creations on the tinterweb that I wanted to give it a go… So after much debating, umming and ahhhing I finally have picked the additional craft to add to the arsenal so to speak… Dressmaking.

The wonder at what can be created with fabric and thread has always made me smile.  So the plunge has been taken, and I want to document my progress from complete novice to… well obviously I hope to be competent dressmaking, but only time will tell.  I will also work at documenting other crafts that interest me and items I create.

I have made my choice and have the Toyota Super Jeans machine is being delivered this coming weekend, so between then and now I will be researching like mad to find something I can make and be proud of ASAP!!! Wish me luck!

Image

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

