Brainwave

So on my previous post I mentioned that I was looking to pick my first project…

It came to me in the depths of the darkness of early morning, I do not own a pin cushion. And… A pincushion can be a basic square shape so no complicated round seams to negotiate (I have mentioned that I have not used a machine before, right?)

So now I need to raid mine and the adorable other halfs wardrobes for scrap fabrics (ok, ok yes I officially mean old clothes that I can slice and disassemble for ruining with lots of random stitches in the attempt to stitch straight)

Wish me luck on my raid đŸ™‚

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

